Meetings

Parish Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month (except August) at The Town Hall and begin at 7:00p.m.  There are 15 minutes available at every meeting for members of the public to put forward their concerns to the Council.

Due to Health and Safety constraints the Council Chamber is limited to admitting sixteen Members of the Public at any one time, in the event of the maximum room capacity being reached, the Parish Council will close the meeting and reconvene at an appropriate venue and time. 

The dates for meetings in 2017 are:

Monday 16th January  

Monday 20th February  

Monday 20th March  

Tuesday 18th April  

Monday 15th May  

Monday 19th June  

Monday 17th July  

Monday 18th September  

Monday 16th October

Monday 20th November  

Monday 18th December  


  

Meetings of the Open Space,  Technical Services, Finance & General Policy and Planning Committees will be held as and when required at the Town Hall,  usually commencing at 7.00pm.

Agendas will be posted as early as possible prior to the meetings.