Meetings

Parish Meetings are held in the Town Hall at 7pm on the third Monday of each month (except August). There are 15 minutes available at every meeting for members of the public to put forward their concerns to the Council.

Due to health and safety constraints, the Council Chamber is limited to admitting sixteen members of the public at any one time. In the event of the maximum room capacity being reached, the Parish Council will close the meeting and reconvene at an appropriate venue and time.

Meetings of the Open Space, Technical Services, Finance & General Policy and Planning Committees will be held as and when required at the Town Hall, usually commencing at 7.00pm.

The dates for meetings in 2018 are

All commencing 7.00pm except as stated.

Monday 15th January

Monday 19th February

Monday 19th March

Tuesday 16th April

Monday 21st May

Monday 18th June

Monday 16th July

Monday 17th September

Monday 15th October

Monday 19th November

Monday 17th December

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Monday 8th January

Monday 5th  February

Monday 5th  March

Monday 9th April

Monday 14th May

Monday 4th  June

Monday 2nd  July

Monday 13th August

Monday 3rd September

Monday 1st October

Monday 5th November

Monday 3rd  December

Meetings of the Open Space, Technical Services, Finance & General Policy and Planning Committees will be held as and when required at the Town Hall, usually commencing at 7.00pm.

Agendas will be posted as early as possible prior to the meetings.

WHERE WE ARE
The Town Hall
40-42 Market Place
South Cave
East Yorkshire
HU15 2AT
View on google maps
OPENING TIMES
Monday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 9:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
 GET IN TOUCH
Clerk: Mrs Lyndsey Fielding
Mob: 07495 638552
Tel: 01430 421044
Email: clerk@southcavepc.gov.uk

Red International Marketing and Communication Agency © 2017  |   Website by RED

All photography on the website supplied by Justin Lowe

South Cave Parish Council Terms and conditions